X
GO

Meet Our Team

Joyce C. Niland, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Phone: 626-218-3032
jniland@coh.org

 

Janice Sowinski, M.S.

Project Manager

Phone: 626-536-5641
jsowinski@coh.org

 

James Cravens, M.P.H.

DCC Project Administrator

Phone: 202-689-4504
jcravens@coh.org

Barbara Olack

Quality Assurance Administrator

Phone: 618-539-3969
Fax: 618-539-5207
bolack@coh.org

 

Carol Swanson

Research Coordinator Assistant

Phone: 314-469-6799
cswanson@coh.org

Martha Antler

Project Assistant

Phone: 626-218-5427
mantler@coh.org

 

Our Developers

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Jenny Chuang

Jenny Chuang

Database Administrator

Phone: 626-218-5147
jchuang@coh.org

 

 Heather Sibley

Marcelo Pineda

Software Developer

626-218-5025
mpineda@coh.org

 

Heather Sibley Integrated Islet Distribution Program

Heather Sibley

Software Developer

Phone: 626-218-2798
hsibley@coh.org