X
GO

IIDP Staff

Integrated Islet Distribution Program

IIDP Staff

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Joyce Niland

Joyce C. Niland, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Phone: 626-218-3032
jniland@coh.org

 

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Carmella Evans-Molina

Carmella Evans-Molina, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

Phone: 317-278-3177
cevansmo@iupui.edu

 

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Janice Sowinski

Janice Sowinski, M.S.

IIDP Program Manager

Phone: 626-536-5641
jsowinski@coh.org

 

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Shaunna Spears

Shaunna Spears

IIDP Business Manager

Phone: 626-218-6663
sspears@coh.org

Integrated Islet Distribution Program James Cravens

James Cravens, M.P.H.

IIDP Project Administrator

Phone: 202-689-4504
jcravens@coh.org

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Barb Olack

Barbara Olack

Senior Research Coordinator

Phone: 618-539-3969
bolack@coh.org

 

Carol Swanson

Scientific Data Curator

Phone: 314-469-6799
cswanson@coh.org

 



Integrated Islet Distribution Program Julie Hom

Julie Hom

Technical Project Manager

Phone: 626-218-4174
jhom@coh.org

 

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Julie Kilburn

Julie Kilburn

Statistician

Phone: 805-550-5825
jkilburn@coh.org

 

IIDP Developers

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Jenny Chuang

Jenny Chuang

Database Administrator

Phone: 626-218-5147
jchuang@coh.org

 



 Heather Sibley

Heather Sibley

Software Developer

Phone: 626-218-2798
hsibley@coh.org

 

Integrated Islet Distribution Program Julie Yousefi

Julie Yousefi

Software Developer


jyousefi@coh.org

 

HIPP Scientists

Human Islet Phenotyping Program (HIPP) of IIDP

HIPP - Marcela Brissova, PhD

Marcela Brissova, Ph.D.

Director

Phone: 615-936-1729
Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu
Human Islet Phenotyping Program Scientists